Johan Agebjörn / Mikael Ögren

We Never Came To The White Sea Best of 2017 - Favorite Electronic albums
The Best of Echoes 2017
ECHOES Radio CD of the month


1   As I Passed the Vyartsilya Border Crossing

2   Motor Stop, 6km to Suoyarvi

3   The Lights of Lakhkolampi Pass By

4   0:55 In Matkaselkya

5   Relentless Rain Over Ladoga

6   Aurora Over Odega