Spotted Peccary Artists

28 – free ambient electronic sampler


1   Phillip Wilkerson & Chris Russell – Far Past

2   Rudy Adrian – The Temple on an Island

3   Green Isac – Commandante

4   Zero Ohms – Glimpsing the Eternal (excerpt)

5   Erik Wøllo – Entrance

6   DeeperNET – Movements

7   Shane Morris & Mystified – Waiting for the Storm to Pass (excerpt)

8   Darshan Ambient – The Deep Field

9   Csillagköd – The Birth of the Solar System

From deep drone, to chillout, to high energy beats, Spotted Peccary and it’s label imprints traverse the worlds of Ambient Electronic, Classic Berlin-School, Etherial Atmospheric, Spacemusic, Rock, Pure Acoustic and more; all with only one goal in mind — releasing outstanding music that transcends any boundaries previously imposed by these genres.

This compilation features tracks from Spotted Peccary’s 28th year in existence.