J. Arif Verner

Through the Timeless


1   As Dreams Awake

2   Through The Timeless

3   Callings

4   An Infinite Moment

5   Within The Portals

6   Of Essence

7   Images In A Mirror

8   Across The Abyss

9   As Dreams Sleep

10   A Luminous Touch

J. Arif Verner does indeed travel the spaceways in this follow-up to A Vision Beyond Light. He traverses a drone zone that’s more crystalline than dark, with melodies that wash up like random ripples on the sand of a wave-lapped seashore.