THE HOLIDAY SALE IS ON! Get 25% off your entire order.

Shift to the Ghost


Shift to the Ghost

Out of stock

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

About Shift to the Ghost


1   Secret Souls

2   Through the Unseen Barrier

3   Spiral Reminders

4   Arrival to Nowhere

5   Light Travelling

6   Forever Falling

7   The Hostless Ghost

Numina’s third album on Hypnos Recordings, Shift to the Ghost, is a long-form continuous piece with indexed track points. Each track is distinctly different in feel, but the songs evolve seamlessly into one another. Numina states that this project “is about the life and death of the physical self.” The album contains all the elements Numina fans enjoy, from deep and sombre ambient, to twinkling, swirling space music, constantly evolving. It’s a long, fascinating visual journey, and it never grows tired.

More from Numina