Between Interval

Secret Observatory Editor's Top Ten Best of Year Pick


1   Entropy

2   Forested Veins

3   Surreptitious Ritual

4   Garden of the Divine

Four long-form mixes of timeless dimensionless atmospheres, traverse the abyss of space, seeking – and finding – glimpses of other, distant worlds. Through a powerful imaginary “telescope” comprised of delicate harmonics, sublime electronic tonalities, and deep space atmospherics, trance-electronic composer Between Interval searches the skies, discovering beauty and darkness throughout, and revealing with real purpose the co-existence of the past, present, and the future.