Chad Hoefler

Quiet Glow


1   Incipience Electric

2   Radiant Blue

3   Shadowshine

4   Bending Chromatic Light

5   Luminary

6   Star Shroud

7   Snow Fire

8   A Vernal Glimpse

Chad Hoefler’s Quiet Glow is baroque sonic alchemy with icy overtones. Refined and robust, the music on Quiet Glow challenges and engages the listener. This sophisticated body of work is definitely not to be missed by fans of exploratory electronic music. Quiet Glow was mixed and mastered by electronic music veteran, Robert Rich.