Craig Padilla / Skip Murphy


Out of stock

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

About Phantasma


1   Shadowed Transistion

2   Eternal Path

3   Sleepwalking

4   A Midnight Muse

5   Illusions

6   Phantasma

Elegant and deep sequences overlay picturesque melodic structures that weave in and out of consciousness. The Northern California duo of Craig Padilla and Skip Murphy explore new sonic territory, while keeping firmly rooted to the influential electronic music from the golden age of sequencing. Using the latest virtual instruments alongside rare analog synthesizers, this music explodes old genre barriers while simultaneously forging new sonic possibilities.

More from Craig Padilla / Skip Murphy