About Emotional Landscapes


1   In The Picture

2   Metaphor

3   Prism

4   Second Totem

5   Sounds Of The Seen, Part 1

6   Valley

7   Virtual World

8   Mountain Beach

9   Sounds Of The Seen, Part 2

10   Satellite

11   Echo of Night / Cadence

Inspired by memories of his native Norway, Erik Wøllo offers an intricate and profound musical interpreation of the visual and tangible as a metaphor for the internal esoteric landscapes of the imagination. EMOTIONAL LANDSCAPES features deep floating ambiences, infused with the unique vitality of Wollo’s guitars and electronics. A magnificent vista, waiting to be heard.