Deborah Martin / Greg Klamt / Mark Rownd



1   Canyon Voices

2   Dreamwalking

3   Shimmers

4   Blue Lake

5   Black Bamboo

6   Taos

7   Tibet

Convergence is an imaginative collaboration by Deborah Martin, Greg Klamt and Mark Rownd. With its impressive array of acoustic percussion and melodic instruments combined with lush atmospheres, it is a virtual gallery of sound sculptures which reveals the spirit of many diverse cultural influences. These merged styles yield inspired melodies, textures, and space.