Jon Jenkins / Paul Lackey



1   Tugging At The Cloud

2   In An Instant

3   Adrift

4   Behind The Mask

5   First Breath

6   Dawn

7   The Vision

8   Rain Within

9   To The Other Side

10   A Relic's Tale

11   Continuum

Jon Jenkins and Paul Lackey combine their engaging and highly visual styles to create intense atmospheres, dark sonic textures and ambiances, driving percussion, and rich symphonies of electronics, all of which seem to draw on the very themes of life itself in this sonic journey through time, space, and the mind.