Erik Wøllo

Blue Sky, Red Guitars


1   Morning Dew

2   Blue Sky

3   Red Guitars

4   Sedona

5   Destiny

6   Silent Nostalgia

7   Moving

8   Computerlove

9   Rain Tree

10   In The Hall Of Mirrors

11   TImeless

This Erik Wøllo exploration into the creative possibilities of the guitar is rich with texture and melody, highly sculpted and detailed – a pulsing vibrant and atmospherically three-dimensional experience. Influenced by his travels to the North American Southwest, Wollo manifests the natural wonders of the area through his instrument, painting profound vistas with many types of acoustic, electric, electronic, and classical guitar voices.