About The Lost Pieces


1. Eclipse

2. After the Dream

3. Mojave: At The Tree

4. Since We Are Away

5. Full Moon Prophecy

6. Red Shore

7. Repose

8. Three Reptiles Wait at the Opening to the Underwor

9. Expanding Again

10. Closer

A great collection of Steve Roach’s “lost” pieces that came either shortly after the completion of a project, or from multi-artist samplers between 1988 and 1992. Steve’s various styles from that time are presented here in a way that flows effortlessly from one space to the next. A great introduction to Steve’s music, and one of our favorites.