About Guitar Nova


1. Blue Mountain

2. Summer Tomorrow

3. Road

4. Rainbows

5. The Eagle

6. Source

7. Fantasia

8. Cross Country

9. Hildring

10. Hjallepallo

11. Secret Place

12. Opal

13. Quiet River

14. Arcadia

An acoustic guitar album of magic and mystery. Flawlessly performed, lyrical melodies are filled with meaning and purpose that delicately balance between lightness and dramatic power. Guitar Nova introduces a refreshing new perspective to this well known instrument – imaginative insight into the musical side of the guitar, by Erik Wollo, one of Norway’s foremost composers.