Saul Stokes

$15.98 $13.98

Clear selection

Listen 1. Noise Coast
Listen 2. Furioso
Listen 3. This Road is Glowing
Listen 4. I.m.i.y.e
5. Iris...My Observatory
6. Fields
Listen 7. The Bright Tones (Even Brighter)

This 2003 release from Saul Stokes represents at once a revisiting of the wonderful Stokes sound, as well as a venturing into some very new territory. This time around Stokes has added just enough groove and melodic essence to make his already captivating sound shine brighter than ever.