About Autumn Continent


1. Autumn Continent 1

2. Submerged

3. Hidden Wastelands

4. The Tides Of Time

5. Expanding Area

6. Passageway

7. Early Life Remainings

8. This Dominion

9. Atrium

10. Autumn Continent 2

A timeless new release, AUTUMN CONTINENT is a superbly crafted blend of Space Ambient and Electronic Downtempo. Provocative subterranean explorations are balanced with a sense of light from an otherworldly perspective. BETWEEN INTERVAL has created an atmosphere that is organic, accessible, and thought filled without the clichés of most electronic music today.